Meghalaya Rural Gramin Bank | Jobs |Recruitment | Phone Number Contact Information

Classified Id: 


Classified Ads categories: 

  • Public ServicesOthers


  • MeghalayaShillong

 Meghalaya Rural Bank was established on 29th December 1981 under the Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976 with its Head Quarter at Shillong, the capital of Meghalaya.

  The Bank’s has since opened 58 branches in the State and its area of operation comprises six Districts of the State, namely, 1. East Khasi Hills, 2. West Khasi Hills, 3. Jaintia Hills, 4. Ribhoi District, 5. West Garo Hills and 6. East Garo Hills District.  


M.T.C Building,2nd Floor

Police Bazar,Shillong, PIN -739001




No votes yet

Related Image

Our Location (Geo Location)

Currently No data is mapping. Choose a Premium Plan

Similar Entries

YP Career